Healthcare Lending

Healthcare Lending

F&M Bank provides senior loans from $2 million to $25 million to meet the needs of equity sponsors and middle market healthcare providers.

Our dedicated team has lenders with decades of experience in the healthcare sector. Given our expertise, we are comfortable with government reimbursement and the complexities of a changing healthcare arena.

Summary

Products

  • Cash Flow Term Loans
  • Revolving Lines of Credit
  • Real Estate

Financing Needs

  • Mergers and Acquisitions
  • Leverage Buyouts
  • Recapitalizations
  • Growth Capital
  • Working Capital
  • Sole-Lender and Multi-Lender Transactions

Key Sectors

  • Behavioral Health
  • Home Health and Hospice
  • Hospitals - Acute Care, LTAC and other Specialty Hospitals
  • Long Term Care – including Skilled Nursing Facilities
  • Medical Devices
  • Rehabilitation Centers
  • Staffing
  • Urgent Care and Freestanding ER
  • Healthcare Distribution Supply
  • Healthcare IT and more
Contact

Sharmila Solanki

Managing Director/SVP

Healthcare Finance Manager

214-780-2084 / 972-365-3651

ssolanki@fmbanktexas.com

3811 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 150

Dallas, Texas 75219

Kevin Howell

Director/SVP

214-780-2091 / 214-577-5766

khowell@fmbanktexas.com

3811 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 150

Dallas, Texas 75219

Eric Morse

Portfolio Manager/VP

214-780-2015

emorse@fmbanktexas.com

3811 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 150

Dallas, Texas 75219

Chris Giacomazzi

Portfolio/VP

214-780-2034

cgiacomazzi@fmbanktexas.com

3811 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 150

Dallas, Texas 75219

Lynne Hefner

Treasury Management/SVP

214-780-2039

lhefner@fmbanktexas.com

3811 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 150

Dallas, Texas 75219

Kaomi Sealy

Lending Support Specialist

214-780-2043

ksealy@fmbanktexas.com

3811 Turtle Creek Blvd., Suite 150

Dallas, Texas 75219