Equipment Loans

Equipment Loans

F&M Bank Transportation and Equipment Finance is a leading capital equipment financing solutions provider to manufacturers, dealers, and end-users in Texas, Oklahoma, and surrounding states.

We couple decades of industry-specific experience with a commitment to top-notch customer service — making F&M an ideal financing partner for your business' capital equipment financing needs. Find competitive rates and flexible terms!

Summary
  • Several financing options to meet your needs, including:
  • Term Loans
  • Lines of Credit
  • New, Used and Rental Fleet Financing
  • Wholesale Inventory Financing
  • Owner Occupied Real Estate Financing
  • Cash Management Services
  • Wealth Management Services
  • Fixed monthly payments for easy business forecasting
  • Multiple industry-specific areas of expertise
  • Local decision-making
  • Personal service at every step

Subject to credit approval and documentation requirements.

Areas of Expertise

Our trusted team can assist you with equipment loans across practically any industry. Turn to time-tested experience in the following areas for proven financing solutions that work:

  • Industrial
  • Transportation
  • Private Aircraft
  • Inland Marine
  • Short Line Railroad

Contact our equipment financing experts for more detail!

Contact

Al Steinhaus

Senior Vice President, Managing Director

214-780-2036

asteinhaus@fmbanktexas.com

Rick Johnson

Senior Vice President

214-780-2068

rjohnson@fmbanktexas.com

Mike Mallery

Senior Vice President

214-780-2078

mmallery@fmbanktexas.com

Scott Smith

Senior Vice President

214-780-2781

ssmith@fmbanktexas.com

Darren Grahsl

Vice President

214-780-2051

dgrahsl@fmbanktexas.com

Shaughn Sutton

Vice President

214-780-2750

ssutton@fmbanktexas.com

Patti Camp

Lending Support Specialist

214-780-2783

pcamp@fmbanktexas.com

Paula Wuerthele

Lending Support Specialist

214-780-2041

pwuerthele@fmbanktexas.com